7 Comments

‘N*ggers’ vs. ‘Black people’ as Told by a 14-yr-old


Hello World!

These young ladies are the future. As you watch the video keep in mind that they are talking about “niggers” and not the generalized term of “black people”–still flabbergasted that they had the audacity to say such.

Parents you have to talk with your children about race relations early. This right here is NOT acceptable, at all. Also, you have to watch what you, their parents, say in front of them; believe it or not, the kids are listening.

I wonder if these girls have ever seen an episode of Teen Mom on MTV…hmm. Yes, some Black kids don’t graduate, but hey, some Whites/Asians/Latinos do not, either.

The real answer is to work together to curb these instances rather than mock, ridicule, and rant against each other.

Woe is the future …

~Peace, Blessing & Growth~

7 comments on “‘N*ggers’ vs. ‘Black people’ as Told by a 14-yr-old

  1. I couldn’t listen to they girls is was disgusting and was making me furious. I wanted to smack the hell out of them and tell them a thing or two. Ugggh! Like that you brought my attention to this. Yes I’m angry when I PWT’s like this.

    Like

  2. Okay read after posting. I couldn’t listen to these girls all the way through, it was disgusting and was making me furious. I wanted to smack the hell out of them and tell them a thing or two. Ugggh!
    I like that you brought my attention to this. But not the video.

    am i an angry black woman, yes when I hear shit like this.

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on The ObamaCrat.com and commented:

    I’m reblogging this for obvious reasons….racism needs to be “outed” and exposed for the moronic ideology that it is. Secondly….I love to watch a stupid ass caucasian girl explain racism to the world. Check out The Intellectual Sistah….she has it going on!

    Like

  4. I absolutely love your mind.

    Like

  5. The question is “Are they stupid?” they act like they smoked some serious medical marijuana before making themselves look stupid. There are white people and there are white trash, which do they appear like to you? They have the nerve to talk about how black people articulate, but listening to them is like trying to understand a valley girl. Bless their heart for trying.

    Like

  6. @Jueseppi: “…I love to watch a stupid ass caucasian girl explain racism to the world.” HILARIOUS! No words… lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

